Stact

Decorate your walls with wine !
STACT : C Type (Cork-out) – L Type (Label Out)


STACT wine racks combine the warmth and richness of fine hand crafted furniture, with the refinement and durability of precision-machined aircraft-grade anodized aluminium.

STACT’s patented system comes ready-to-install right out of the box, eliminating the hassle and frustration. Best of all you can mix and match an array of premium finish options, while combining C-type (cork-out) and L-type (label-out) wine racks to create a unique wine wall design, with the possibility of expanding and adapting as your wine collection grow over time. Choose from 12 different premium finishes.

STACT is comprised of three components :

Panel
Choose from 12 different premium finishes. Each panel is crafted to exacting specifications and pre-installed with anchors for a secure mount to the tailored wall brackets.

Aluminum Bottle Supports
Engineered for maximum wine bottle storage capacity, precision machined from aircraft-grade aluminium and anodized for a clean elegant finish. Each kit comfortably holds 9 bottles.

Wall Brackets
The backbone of the Stact wine rack system is designed to securely connect to each other and attach directly to the wall. Panels are hung from the wall brackets – using no tools – simply slip them into position. They’re the subtle highlight that appears between each panel. Measuring and installing the brackets is easy, offering maximum stability with minimal labour.

Installation
Making Stact the home for your wine collection is simple; it’s a cinch to assemble and easy to mount right out of the box. The small number of components allows for easy assembly in just a few steps, with measuring kept to a minimum. Stact mounts to any drywall surface, with the included hardware.

Stact

Décorez vos murs avec du vin !
STACT : C Type (Cork-out) – L Type (Label Out)


Les supports STACT sont fabriquées avec des matériaux raffinés et élégants. Les panneaux sont faits de placages de bois de très haute qualité avec des finitions laquées de haute brillance (pas de surface stratifiée).

Le système STACT est modulaire et peut être assemblé à votre guise et être utilisé tant dans les installations commerciales que résidentielles. Vous pouvez combiner des supports de C-type (cork-out) et L-type (label-out) pour créer une conception unique de mur de bouteilles, avec possibilité d’élargir et adapter votre collection de vin au fil du temps. Choisissez parmi 12 finitions différentes.

STACT est composé de trois composants :

Panneau
Choisissez parmi 12 finitions différentes. Chaque panneau est conçu selon des spécifications rigoureuses et pré-installé avec des ancres pour un montage sécurisé sur les supports muraux sur mesure.

Supports de bouteilles en aluminium
Conçu pour une capacité maximale de stockage des bouteilles, fabriqué avec précision à partir d’aluminium de qualité aéronautique et anodisé pour une finition élégante. Chaque kit peut contenir 9 bouteilles.

Supports muraux
Les supports muraux du système Stact sont conçus pour se connecter solidement l’un à l’autre et se fixe directement au mur. Les panneaux sont suspendus aux supports muraux – pas besoin d’outils – il suffit de les glisser en place.

Installation
Faire des supports Stact la maison pour votre collection de vin est simple; c’est très facile à monter dès la sortie de la boîte. Le petit nombre de composants permet un montage facile en quelques étapes. Stact se monte sur n’importe quelle surface.